profile

photos

guestbook

101 things

quilt

@

cast

bio

host

previous

current

archive

next

review page

Endings
December 05, 2003 - 3:41 pm


For a variety of reasons, the main one being that I can't get online very often anymore, I am closing this diary down. It is also a diary that documents, seemingly only, my emotional turmoil.

It has been a great help through all of that, and so have your comments and support. But I do feel it's time to move on.

I have a blog at livejournal under the name of spiritofthewind which I try to update as often as possible. After careful consideration, I feel that the blog is best for me and that this diary, plus some others I have acquired along the way, have surpassed their initial purpose.

You are all welome to read my livejournal and if by some fluke, you have your own accounts their, certainly we can add each other.

I wish all reading this the best of luck... my love is with you. Neil x

music:
mood:


all words �NFH 2003
hits: