profile

photos

guestbook

101 things

quilt

@

cast

bio

host

previous

current

archive

next

review page

cast
2003-04-27 - 11:41 p.m.


TRACY Is my girlfriend of seven years. We have had a wonderful relationship, although often a smidge intense for someone of my age. Until recently that is. We are still together - but the age difference (seven years) is doing what we always said it wouldn't - causing a strain.

TIM Is my dad. I'll be mentioning him more now than I have previously because we are making an album together. He left before I was born - but, despite my initial reluctance, we seem to be getting on ok.

RICKY Is the brother next in line from me. the second in command if you will. 18 years old, he is notoriously stupid - and manages to get himself in some rediculous situations. Imagine Michael Crawford in "Some Mothers Do 'Ave 'Em" and you're on your way to a pretty acurate mental image of my wonderful brother. He is very sweet and will do absolutely anything for anybody!

STEPHEN Is the next brother. 17 years old. He has been drinking whiskey like it was water for the past two years. His girlfriend was killed in a car crash at the beginning of the whiskey trail. I relate most to stephen - we always got on really well as kids. But lately he seems to have drifted into something we can't get him out of. All in all he is, understandably, a very intense individual.

LISA Is my only sister. She is 16 years old and has always been the center of attention - it seems to be a common thing amoungst the women in our family. Despite being very spoiled - and very stupid with regards to her taste in men that are usually drug addicts and two minutes away from a downer that will get them sent to prison - she is extremely funny and nearly always makes me laugh when we're in the same room together. She is too lovable for her own good and usually gets whats she wants - from all of us.

CALLUM Is my youngest brother. He is Tims son, not my mothers (she had her tubes tied immediately after Lisa was born - I wonder why!). I don't really see him that much - and may not mention him very much either - but seeing as I was listing my siblings I thought I'd better include him.

MOTHER Is a supposed agoraphobic who does my head in at the best of times. I do love her - but I think you'll find that I complain about her more in this diary that I do praise her.

LARRY Is my mothers husband. An evil man by all accounts - I loathe him.

NAN Is truely the best nan you could ever hope for. She is extremely supportive - not to mention funky. I'd be proud to have her on my arm if ever she wanted to go clubbing.

MARK Is my best friend from school. We don't see each other much - but usually talk on the phone fairly often. He is openly gay and has an unconventionally shaped head due to being born with spina biffida - and is constantly being ridiculed for it... but he doesn't care. An inspirational fella if ever there was one.

SHIRLENE Is an Asian-American I met online early last year. It's weird, but we relate to each other in so many ways. If she lived closer - we'd be inseperable.

MIKE I'm including Mike because I'm always writing about how he has helped me overcome certain technical difficulties. I met him online just before Christmas I think - and we've become pretty good online buddies. We are soon to meet up so I'll update on him then.

STEVE Evil step-father from childhood. I looked up to him when I was younger - and I loved him more than I loved any other man. Pity he turned out to be such a wanker. He has caused much pain in our family, especially on Ricky and I who were consistently abused by him until he left when I was 14.

I just know I've missed people out... but this is all that's in my head at the moment. I'll edit in due course. I'll also put some photos up of the cast members - as soon as I can find some out. Oooh Oooh, Or I could take some new ones on my new digital camera! :)

music:
mood:


all words �NFH 2003
hits: