profile

photos

guestbook

101 things

quilt

@

cast

bio

host

previous

current

archive

next

review page

Signings
2003-06-05 - 6:43 p.m.


Can someone explain to me what the Random Guestbook Signing Week is all about? I don't get it. I mean, what's the point? Is it to gain traffic to your diary? Is it to tighten the Diaryland community spirit? Or is it just to bloody annoy people.

See, I like getting guestbook signings. It is the highlight of having an online diary for me. I get Email alerts to one of my mail accounts - so when I see that someone has signed... I get pathetically excited as to who it is and what they have said.

And when you find it's just people who obviously haven't read your diary - and are just passing through leaving random meaningless messages - I get disappointed.

Maybe I'm just being Mr Grumpy. But hey, that's me.

music:
mood:


all words �NFH 2003
hits: