profile

photos

guestbook

101 things

quilt

@

cast

bio

host

previous

current

archive

next

review page

About to Burst
June 19, 2003 - 2:03 pm


Shirlene just called my mobile and Anthony didn't and Grat did leave me a lovely message in my guestbook. I realize that maybe I am capable of attracting good people to befriend (even though the atlantic parts us). I'm just being a mardy bastard.

Maybe it's because I haven't ejaculated in exactly a week and it's causing major unhealthy effects. There must be something wrong with me. I had a wank (you don't have to read this if you don't want to) last Thursday night. Then Daniel spent the weekend and I didn't want him to hear me, so refrained. Then I just haven't been able to. I have this feeling within me... it effects everything I do and try to think about. I'm not entirely sure what it is - but it is preventing me from any kind of enjoyment. Even friggin!

As well as the three DVD's I got yesterday (Trainspotting - the definitive edition, Scary Movie and Dogma) my Spooks DVD came this morning from Amazon and is jam-packed with easter eggs. But my interest is minimal. I'm walking around in a daze. Not knowing who I am... where I am... what's happening... what's going to happen...

Yeah, I'm supposed to stop being a mardy bastard. Oops.

music:
mood:


all words �NFH 2003
hits: